Welcome to the new members of the Board

On June 20, 2011, elections were held for the Dominion Stage Board of Directors. Three current members were voted in for another two-year term. They are:

Dave Moretti
Matthew Randall
Larissa Norris

Also, voted in for a new term is Richard Isaacs, who has served on the Dominion Board in the past, but stepped off for the last term.

Three brand new members were also elected.

The Dominion Stage Board of Directors would like to welcome:

Jessica Sperlangano
John-Michael d’Haviland
Jim Vincent

The other current members are:

Bill Parker
Malcolm Lee
Robert King
Patrick Doneghy
Reggie Walters

Congratulations to the new Board!

0 Responses to “Welcome to the new members of the Board”

  1. No Comments

Switch to our mobile site